PVO International owes its success to the top team of employees who are fully committed every day to achieve the best results for their customers. An ambitious, reliable partner, who makes every effort to advise his partners. Sometimes even unsolicited, but always with the latest inside information where our partners benefit from. That is what our team stands for and goes for, every day.

We are PVO.

+31 (0)85 782 39 99

Magazijn@pvo-int.com

Edward Kroon

Warehouse & Logistics

+31 (0)85 782 39 99

Magazijn@pvo-int.com

Twan van Dommele

Warehouse & Logistics

+31 (0)85 782 39 99

Magazijn@pvo-int.com

Erik Egelmeer

Warehouse & Logistics

+31 (0)85 782 39 99

Magazijn@pvo-int.com

Laurent Bollen

Warehouse & Logistics

+31 (0)85 782 39 99

Magazijn@pvo-int.com

Dominique Loupias

Warehouse & Logistics

+31 (0)85 782 39 99

Magazijn@pvo-int.com

Enzo Kipping

Warehouse & Logistics

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Orders@pvo-int.com

Jesse Valentijn

Supply Chain

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Orders@pvo-int.com

Marloes Coolen

Supply Chain

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Orders@pvo-int.com

Patrick van Haaften

Supply Chain

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Orders@pvo-int.com

Maryna Velmozhko

Supply Chain

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Logistics@pvo-int.com

Hai Long Li

Supply Chain

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Logistics@pvo-int.com

Daan van de Wouw

Supply Chain

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Purchase@pvo-int.com

Jacqueline van Zandbeek

Supply Chain

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Purchase@pvo-int.com

Wei Wei Li

Supply Chain

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Productmanagement@pvo-int.com

Danique van Berkel

Assortment Management

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Productmanagement@pvo-int.com

Jan-Willem Jansen

Purchase

+31 (0)6 15 20 03 17

Aryan.uthman@pvo-int.com

Aryan Uthman

Sales Benelux

+31 (0)6 55 55 20 15

Eelco.oostra@pvo-int.com

Eelco Oostra

Sales Benelux

+31 (0)6 55 55 04 13

Niels.philipsen@pvo-int.com

Niels Philipsen

Sales Benelux

+31 (0)6 55 55 21 69

Koen.faber@pvo-int.com

Koen Faber

Sales Benelux

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Sales@pvo-int.com

Leonie van de Braak

Roy Hamer

Sales International

+31 (0)6 15 20 30 92

Donald.williams@pvo-int.com

Donald Williams

Sales International

+358 (0)40 525 38 38

Jukka.vihko@pvo-int.com

Jukka Vihko

Sales International - Finland

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

International@pvo-int.com

Hipolita Stein

Sales International

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Marketing@pvo-int.com

Tony Maes

Marketing

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Service@pvo-int.com

Leslie van Rosmalen

After Sales

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Marketing@pvo-int.com

Karlijn van Holt

Marketing

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Finance@pvo-int.com

Bettine Post

Finance

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Finance@pvo-int.com

Sjoerd Clijsen

Finance

Dorine Verschuren

Project management

Jill het Lam

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Erik.bok@pvo-int.com

Erik Bok

Project management

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Franka.huveneers@pvo-int.com

Franka Huveneers

Management

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Info@pvo-int.com

Arne Huibers

Management

Frank Heijckmann

Gideon Overwater