PVO International owes its success to the top team of employees who are fully committed every day to achieve the best results for their customers. An ambitious, reliable partner, who makes every effort to advise his partners. Sometimes even unsolicited, but always with the latest inside information where our partners benefit from. That is what our team stands for and goes for, every day.

We are PVO.

Magazijn@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 39 99

Edward Kroon

Warehouse & Logistics

Magazijn@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 39 99

Twan van Dommele

Warehouse & Logistics

Magazijn@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 39 99

Erik Egelmeer

Warehouse & Logistics

Magazijn@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 39 99

Laurent Bollen

Warehouse & Logistics

Magazijn@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 39 99

Dominique Loupias

Supply Chain

orders@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Jesse Valentijn

Supply Chain

orders@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Marloes Coolen

Supply Chain

orders@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Patrick van Haaften

Sales Benelux

orders@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Maryna Velmozhko

Supply Chain

logistics@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Hai Long Li

Supply Chain

International@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Jacqueline van Zandbeek

Supply Chain

Purchase@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Wei Wei Li

Supply Chain

Aryan.uthman@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)6 15 20 03 17

Aryan Uthman

Sales Benelux

Franka.huveneers@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Niels Philipsen

Sales Benelux

sales@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

 

Leonie van de Braak

Info@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Roy Hamer

Sales Benelux

Donald.williams@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)6 15 20 30 92

 

Donald Williams

Sales International

Hipolita Stein

Finance

International@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Tony Maes

Sales International

Purchase@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Leslie van Rosmalen

After Sales

marketing@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Karlijn van Holt

Marketing

finance@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Sjoerd Clijsen

finance@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Dorine Verschuren

Finance

finance@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Jill het Lam

Finance

Erik.bok@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Erik Bok

Project management

Franka Huveneers

Project management

Arne Huibers

Warehouse & Logistics

Info@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Frank Heijckmann

Director

Info@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Gideon Overwater

Director