PVO International owes its success to the top team of employees who are fully committed every day to achieve the best results for their customers. An ambitious, reliable partner, who makes every effort to advise his partners. Sometimes even unsolicited, but always with the latest inside information where our partners benefit from. That is what our team stands for and goes for, every day.

We are PVO.

Magazijn@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 39 99

Edward Kroon

Warehouse & Logistics

Magazijn@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 39 99

Leslie van Rosmalen

Warehouse & Logistics

Magazijn@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 39 99

Erik Egelmeer

Warehouse & Logistics

Magazijn@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 39 99

Twan van Dommele

Warehouse & Logistics

Magazijn@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 39 99

Laurent Bollen

Warehouse & Logistics

Administratie@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Jesse Valentijn

Supply Chain

Administratie@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Marloes Coolen

Supply Chain

Administratie@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Jacqueline Hermse

Supply Chain

Aryan.uthman@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)6 15 20 03 17

Aryan Uthman

Sales Benelux

Hans-Eric.bouwer@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)6 55 55 03 59

Hans-Eric Bouwer

Sales Benelux

Niels.philipsen@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)6 55 55 04 13

Niels Philipsen

Sales Benelux

Sales@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Roy Hamer

Sales Benelux

Sales@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Leonie van de Braak

Sales Benelux

Donald.williams@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)6 15 20 30 92

Donald Williams

International Sales

Bart.vandijk@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)6 55 55 14 65

Bart van Dijk

International Sales

Service@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Tony Maes

International Sales & Service

Franka.huveneers@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Franka Huveneers

Project manager

Karlijn.vanholt@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

 

Karlijn van Holt

Marketing & Communication

Info@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Sjoerd Clijsen

Finance

Info@pvo-int.com /

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

 

Dorine Verschuren

Finance & HR

Administratie@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Jill het Lam

Finance

Erik.bok@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)6 15 26 21 95

Erik Bok

Inventory Management

Purchase@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Wei Wei Li

Purchase

Purchase@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Jacqueline van Zandbeek

Purchase

Purchase@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Hai Long Li

Transport Coordinator

Info@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Arne-Bart Huibers

Management & Purchase

Info@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Frank Heijckmann

Management

Info@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Gideon Overwater

Management