Magazijn@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 39 99

Edward Kroon

Magazijn & Logistiek

Magazijn@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 39 99

Leslie van Rosmalen

Magazijn & Logistiek

Magazijn@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 39 99

Arnold Robert

Magazijn & Logistiek

Administratie@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Jesse Valentijn

Operations

Franka.huveneers@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Franka Huveneers

Sales & Marketing Benelux

Aryan.uthman@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)6 15 20 03 17

Aryan Uthman

Sales Benelux

Erik.bok@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)6 15 26 21 95

Erik Bok

Sales Benelux

Sales@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Roy Hamer

Sales Benelux

Donald.williams@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)6 15 20 30 92

Donald Williams

International Sales

Service@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Tony Maes

International Sales & Service

Karlijn.vanholt@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

 

Karlijn van Holt

Marketing & Communicatie

Info@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Sjoerd Clijsen

Finance

Info@pvo-int.com /

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

 

Dorine Verschuren

Finance & HR

Administratie@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Jill het Lam

Finance

Purchase@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Wei Wei Li

Inkoop

Purchase@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Hai Long Li

Inkoop

Info@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Arne Huibers

Directie & Inkoop

Info@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Frank Heijckmann

Directie

Info@pvo-int.com

+31 (0)85 782 00 55

Gideon Overwater

Directie